The Resolution on Irish Unity

The Vaughan Campaign provides the following press notification of Gov. Vaughan's Statement on the Six Counties:




Gov. Jason Vaughan Affirms Irish Unity

July 6, 2019


Gov. Jason Vaughan, candidate for the Presidential Nomination of the Green Party of the United States, heralds the coming United Ireland and all peaceful means to engage the six counties of Antrim, Armagh, Down, Fermanagh, Londonderry, and Tyrone to become one in unity with a thirty-two county, democratic Ireland.  Gov. Vaughan calls for the immediate and complete abolition of the hated and illegal border, and furthermore calls upon his beloved Cork and even Lisburn in the northern part of the island to embrace and seek Irish Unity in a spirit of cooperation and peace.